Õpetajad

 

Üldinfo 
Uudised 
Dokumendid 
Õpetajad 
Õpilased 
Tunnustame 
Vilistlased 
Õppetöö 
Meie kool 
Projekt Erasmus+ 
Puka Kunstikool 

 

Õpetaja nimi

e-mail

Õppeaine

Asus tööle

Ene Aigro

ene.ene004@mail.ee

kehaline kasvatus

2001

Tanel Kiislar

tanelkiislar@gmail.ee

ajalugu, ühiskonnaõpetus

2016

Harri Irv

harri@puka.edu.ee

tööõpetus

1994

Margot Keres

margot.keres@puka.edu.ee

saksa keel

2016

Eva Kosk

eva@puka.edu.ee

eva.kosk@mail.ee

klassiõpetaja, rahvatants

1980

Karin-Kaja Liigand

karin.liigand@gmail.com

vene keel

1989

Sille Lõõndre

silleloondre@gmail.com

muusika

1998

Maie Mesipuu

maiemesipuu@gmail.com

klassiõpetaja

2017

Ester Muni

ester.muni@gmail.com

matemaatika

2008

Eve Mäeorg

evemaeorg@gmail.com

arvutiõpetus

2003

Anne Paulus

annep@puka.edu.ee

matemaatika, füüsika

1970

Evelin Uibo

evelin@puka.edu.ee

lapsehoolduspuhkusel

2015

Liidia Saarmann

liidia@puka.edu.ee

huvijuht, majandusõpe

1990

Marju Sarapuu

sarapuumarju@gmail.com

klassiõpetaja

1980

Lia Sokkand

liasokkand@hot.ee

logopeed

2001

Aime Soonvald

aime.soonvald@gmail.com

inglise keel

2008

Ly Siniväli

ly.taur@gmail.com

bioloogia, keemia

2004

Raina Koort

raina.koort@gmail.com

kunstiõpetus, käsitöö

2016

Kadri Veider

kadriveider@hotmail.com

matemaatika

2017

Tiiu Venski

tiven@hot.ee

eesti keel

1984

Kai Kadaja

kai@puka.edu.ee

kaikadaja@hot.ee

kehaline kasvatus

1991

Jane Everst

jane15@hot.ee

klassiõpetaja

2010

Merje Saarniit

merje7358@gmail.com

loodusained

2016

Marko Tiirmaa

marko.tiirmaa@ut.ee

riigikaitse

2016

 

2016.jpg

2016 kevadel

Vanemad pildid